Sunday, June 18, 2006

Congratulations Audi!

Congratulations Audi, Joest Racing, and Frank Biela/Emanuele Pirro/Marco Werner in the No. 8 TDI R10 for a historic win at 24 Hours of Le Mans! Congratulations also to Allan McNish/Rinaldo Capello/Tom Kristensen in the No.7 for their 3rd place finish. The R10 is the first ever diesel powered prototype to win Le Mans and did so with a record 380 laps. Audi placed 1rst and 3rd overall and in LMP1 with the Pescarolo placing 2nd. Whooooooooohoooooooooooooo AUDI!!!!!!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home